~15~Walkwithme~back to hometown#pulang kampung

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

good night steemit friends wherever you are, hopefully your heri-day is full of happiness, Amin

selamat malam sahabat steemit di manapun kalian berada, semoga heri-hari kalian penuh dengan kebahagiaan,Amin

in my post #walkwithme this time a little different, because today I travel very far from bungkah (cot trueng) to north aquil pumpkin panton .... before greeting miss me to curator tag #walkwithme @lyndsaybowes always share life with us, may success always accompany you @ lyndsaybowes.thanks

dalam postingan #walkwithme saya kali ini sedikit berbeda,karna hari ini saya melakukan perjalanan yang sangat jauh, yaitu dari bungkah (cot trueng) menuju ke panton labu aceh utara.
Sebelumnya salam rindu saya ke kurator tag #walkwithme @lyndsaybowes yang selalu berbagi kehidupan dengan kita, semoga kesuksesan selalu menyertai anda @lyndsaybowes.terima kasih

today I decided to go home to my panton in pumpkin, because there are several factors that cause me to die boarding school in cot treung

hari ini saya memutuskan untuk pulang ke kampung halaman saya di panton labu,karna ada beberapa faktor yang menyebabkan saya harus meniggalkan pondok pesantren di cot treung


image

image


On the way home, I had time to capture some photos in the car I was traveling on, my intent and purpose is to share my trip to my friend steemit, hopefully you like it

Dalam perjalanan pulang,saya sempat mengabadikan beberapa foto di dalam mobil yang saya tumpangi,maksud dan tujuan saya adalah untuk berbagi perjalanan saya ke sahabat steemit,semoga
kalian menyukainya


image

image

this photo I took when I arrived in the city of lhokseumawe, precisely in front of the local police

foto ini saya ambil ketika saya sudah sampai di kota lhokseumawe, tepatnya di depan polsek


image

image


and when I got to one of the gas stations in Lhokseumawe, I saw a very long queue of cars, they were waiting for gasoline, because considering gasoline is now very rare.

dan ketika saya sampai di salah satu pom bensin (SPBU) di kota lhokseumawe, saya melihat antrian mobil yang sangat panjang,mereka menuggu bahan bakar bensin,karna mengingat bahan bakar bensin sekarang sangat lah langka.


image

image

image


and shortly kemudin about 1 hour, I've arrived in the city panton pumpkin, then I decided to rest for a while, because remember the weather sangt hot

Dan tak lama kemudin sekitar 1 jam,saya sudah sampai di kota panton labu,kemudian saya memutuskan untuk istirahat sebentar,karna mengingat cuaca sangat panas


image


And I arrived at my beautiful hometown with the vast charm of rice fields

Dan tibalah saya di kampung halaman saya yang sangat indah dengan pesona persawahan yang sangat luas


image

image

image


then later on (right night I wrote this post) I immediately met my best friend in the village, to let go of our hearts, we decided to relax in one of the cafee in the city of panton gourd

kemudian malam nya,(tepatnya malam saya menulis postingan ini) saya langsung bertemu sahabat saya di kampung,untuk melepaskan rindu di hati kami,kami memutuskan untuk bersantai di salah satu cafee di kota panton labu.


image

image


Well, that's some of my story #walkwithme today, hopefully it can be useful for steemians friends, and of course for me myself, greetings from @apakapluk to all of you, keep follow my #walkwithme fore, thank you

Nah,itulah beberapa cerita #walkwithme saya hari ini,semoga saja bisa bermanfaat bagi sahabat steemians,dan tentunya bagi saya sendiri, salam dari @apakapluk kepada kalian semua, teruslah ikuti #walkwithme saya kedepan nya, terima kasih

greetings from aceh-indonesia for @lyndsaybowes @phoenixwren @khackett thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68