~ Walkwithme ~ Photo shoot in the frosty forest ~

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!



Outside the window the snow fell in large flakes... I want to leave these winter moments with me forever. In my heart and in the photo. Forever keep the silence and peace of the winter days. The beauty of the frosty forest. The anticipation of a warm return to the house, which I feel on the way back from the walk. I want to remember the purity of the snow cover, the sense of magic that winter gives us.




What I love about winter? It seems to me that the cold and blizzards so good that they teach us to appreciate the heat. It's not just the warmth of the house I'm talking about right now. But the warmth, the tenderness that we give each other. We hug more often during the winter, hold hands more often. The cold brings our bodies and hearts closer together.




People in winter are so simple and funny. The cold makes us forget about fashion trends. We become like penguins. All the people are wrapped in winter warm wool coats, big scarves, and warm boots. Ha ha. There is a joke, if lovers met in the winter, they sincerely love each other. After all, they liked each other even in these funny winter outfits.




A few more days of abnormally cold weather awaits residents of my village. Now it's -20 Celsius. In the near future, it is expected to fall to -30 degrees. We need to stand through these harsh frosty days. Then comes the long-awaited warming. Well, friends. The fire in fireplace is ablaze. I bake homemade bread. There are many plaids and interesting books in my house. We meet the winter cold with a smile. The most important thing that in my home Love lives. This is the main weapon against any troubles in the world.




Have a good week! If you live in a warm country, say Hello to the sun from me. Say that Russia is very cold waiting for spring and the hot sun!@Anna-Mi







Sort:  

love 4 and 6! nice winter pics

Thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44