Walkwithme ~ Funny Winter

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Hi, friends! Come with me for a walk! This is my contribution to #walkwithme organized @lyndsaybowes. Join this challenge.



Winter forest is enchanted. He greets us with silence. These landscapes look particularly magical, immersed in expectation of a miracle. And although the holidays are over, the mood is still shrouded in the atmosphere of this winter Wonderland and magic.



Winter is a time of active rest, fun and games. You just can't stand still. Otherwise you will freeze. Frost makes on the move. And it's wonderful! I feel like walking gives me energy and fun.






Fresh air, nature and good mood is the basis of a great weekend for me. Such walks great harden the body, saturate the body with energy and give strength for further work. Have a good weekend! Thanks for stopping by my blog.





TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you so much @anna-mi for this beautiful contribution to #walkwithme! Seeing the smiles on your faces gave me a lot of joy. I'm glad you're having so much fun in the snow. :)

Thank you very much!

it's like a fairy tale!

Looks lovely where you are. I just love shots in the snow and you look like you really enjoying it. Thanks for sharing 💯🐒

Looks like an amazing, happy walk in the snow. Lovely weather:)

That is real winter. And so much snow you have there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76