Walkwithme ~ 10 Ideas for photoshoots in the wintersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #walkwithme7 years ago


Come with me for a walk! This is my contribution to #walkwithme organized @lyndsaybowes. Join this challenge.

Today I was walking through the woods with my daughter. And we decided to arrange a photo session. Although my daughter is only 4 years, but she deftly handles the camera. She took pictures of me. Not bad right? Apparently, my family is growing another photographer! I just processed these photos with me in the editor. Nature photography I have done.



And this little photo shoot has me thinking how fun and beautiful to take pictures in the winter? I would like to offer

10 ideas for a photo shoot in the winter.

  • 1. Photo of winter landscape with reflection in the water.

  • 2. Your portrait with bouquet of branches of spruce and cones in his hands.

  • 3.Photos winter layout: the wreath of fir tree branches,cones, coffee mug, candy.

  • 4. The photo next to the snowman.

  • 5. Photo while playing in the snow.

  • 6. A portrait of the image of the snow Queen, elf, or other fantasy characters.

  • 7. The photo at the time you make fireworks out of the snow.

  • 8. Photo with a Cup of tea by the window.

  • 9. Photos with sparklers in the street, with a lantern in a dark forest.

  • 10. The photo at the time you fall in the snow or make a snow angel.



These options I'll probably try to translate in photos. In the meantime, I posed in a sweater, I'm a little cold. Today frosty -4 degrees Celsius. Hot coffee, which I took with me came in handy. Tip: when you go on a winter photo shoot, be sure to bring a warm drink. Rarely get great pictures from the first frame. And sometimes you have to spend a long time in the snow. Well, we're going to go out on. And enjoy the winter views of snow-covered nature.




During this walk I gathered a lot of beautiful branches, pine cones and spruce fir branches. I'm going to do a cozy winter still life. In the woods very well. The air is fresh. The frosty smell of pine needles. Today we had a nice walk! I'm glad I work for Steemit, not in the office. I can walk, enjoy life. I can be free whenever I want, I can work at their own pace. But I don't even work! I just do what I love. Share my creativity, my mood, my joy. And get rewarded for it! Isn't it great? Good day, friends! Thank you for walking it with me.




Sort:  

@anna-mi i only like snow in pictures hahaha! sunny and wearing only tshirt down here in Spain :P

I'm a little jealous of you! Summer all year is great. But the snow is also very beautiful. Although the cold is annoying.

Congratulations @anna-mi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post @anna-mi, and the first 2 photos are especially beautiful.

Thank you! I am very glad that you like it. Have a nice day!

Your daughter is a photographer! Lovely pictures. 😀
It must be hard to make a nice photo when you are cold. Brrrr. -4 degrees.
Mind you, if it is not windy, it won't be so bad.

Thank you! Yes, a little cold. But art requires some sacrifice. I'm trying to develop my children to their creative impulses.

@anna-mi This is a great idea :) Awesome pictures !!!

Thank you very much.

A really great photo shoot!! Your child is very talented and you are so perfectly beautiful in the snow!!

@lyndsaybowes Thank you very much. I really appreciate your words.

How wonderful that your daughter is taking an interest in photography too! She is very good for a four-year-old child! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48