Sunday walk with me.The place where you want to go back. Comfort and pristine natural beauty.

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)


Hi, friends! This weekend I spent with my family in a great location. This resort, located in pure natural surroundings in the middle of a pine forest. This comfortable modern place, but it retains the feeling that you are alone with nature. The style of this hotel retains the traditional features of the Russian countryside. The entire interior is made from natural materials, meals natural. Vegetables, fruits and meat grown on the farm, which is located right at the recreation center. This is a great place for a family vacation for people tired of the bustle of the city. Only the beauty of nature, silence, calm and unhurried pleasures of country life.



We went for a long walk, enjoying the purity and beauty of this place. The children had fun going down the slides, played in the snow. Such beautiful nature is a true Paradise for the keen photographer! I did a lot of stunning photos. All around wrapped with snow, which sparkles in the sun like a scattering of precious stones. The day was just wonderful! Frost and sun, a fabulous impersonation of winter. It is so in harmony with this place, because it carries an atmosphere of comfort and joy. From such a pristine beautiful nature is breathtaking. Although I live surrounded by nature and a long time to get used to this beauty, but I will never tire of admiring the simple scenery.





There are a lot of animals. Nearby is a bird house. Live geese, turkeys, chickens and pigeons. In the distance is a corral for sheep and goats. There are a few cats and dogs. In this place everything is arranged by type of contact zoo. Children can feed the animals, to see how to properly care for them, observe the habits of animals. This is a very interesting and instructive. The whole place is impregnated with love of nature, care for nature. And it's so comfortable, like home. This is the place where you want to return again.






After a long walk we were a little bit cold, and went to eat in a cafe on site. We ate incredibly delicious homemade cakes. But especially delicious I found the tea. This tea was herbal. In its composition, mint, thyme, meadow flowers. It is very fragrant and very relaxing. So nice to talk about different happy little things, enjoying the taste of this tea.





It was incredibly nice Sunday walk. I have gained strength and inspiration for the whole week. These hours spent without haste, surrounded by family is the biggest happiness for me. This is a great way to relieve stress and to positive charge. Just sit on a bench and gaze off into the distance...Meditate. And before the eyes a magnificent and unique painting, which was created by the talented artist - Nature. It is an amazing feeling. A sense of peace, awe and happiness. This vast snowfields, sparkling snow, incredible and simple beauty. Looking at the beauty of nature I have a great love to everything that surrounds me. I feel love for every creature on the planet. And I comprehend the great mystery of life and the universe.








Thank you that you have made this walk with me. Your support and comments really please me. I'll see you soon.

Sort:  

Anna, you are a soul photographer! incredibly, I really felt with you.

Thank you!

These images are gorgeous. I love this light and space. Beautifully captured.

Thank you, I am very pleased.

Very beautiful!!! It is exactly opposite in California USA 75 degrees F. :-)

Thank You. It's so interesting how diverse life on the planet!

Yes, maybe one day I will visit there ...maybe not in winter :-)

Looks so peaceful outside for a nice walk. The white geese are like almost blending nicely with the snow. 😎

Thank you!

You're wecolme

Found you on TeamGirlPowa discord....love the photos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50