You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is The Morning After

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hi Francis. You put a lot of time and effort into your posts every day! It is quite an accomplishment to come up with so many ideas. I know this as sometimes I struggle to write 2 or 3 posts per week. I think you are a natural writer and you have an eye for photography. I enjoy seeing the Florida scenery again through your eyes! Thank you 😀

Sort:  

And I thank you for your kind words of encouragement.
We all have something that we can do. Adding something to Steemit is one of those things that make sense to me. And each person will decide what will be the best for them to do as we all move forward.
Thank you again. I hope to see you and all the others at the top.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84