Walking in my city

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Hello my friend this time I want to tell you about the surroundings of my city that is in his west aceh precisely in the city meulaboh.
image

the habit of aceh people is often sitting in the same old coffee shop

image
image

and this is the twilight of my city

image

white stone beach
image
image
image

every afternoon the white stone beach is always crowded used to relax.

And this is the atmosphere of the night in my city
image

intersection of pelor ie meulaboh city center,
Whether it's steemian maybe this is all I can share hopefully with this post you are interested to visit my city.

Sort:  

I really liked the tour a lot! Thank you very much for sharing your life with us @amorio!!

Thanks @lyndsaybowes your post is also very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30