~~Walk with me to the Journey of "Paradise WildLife Park ZOO" {London}~~

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Zoo is the place where different animals , birds are kept. #Paradise #wildlife #park #zoo is situated at Broxbourne and established in 1960.

london.PNG

Hellow.
My first journey from my house to the "#Paradise #wildlife #Park #Zoo" . It was yesterday , friday cool morning at 9am . I was started my journey after taking #breakfast. so by taking Breakfast, I was looked #fresh and #hot, you can see my photo below. I am very exciting to visit this zoo, I heard from someone its a great and grand zoo, so just wondering to see that zoo.

zoo13.PNG

zoo12.PNG

After Half an hour I reached my destination at #Paradise #wildlife #park #zoo, it was looking amazing and heard epic cute voices of different animals and birds. it was just a great visit.

zoo15.PNG

I am very glad to visit this zoo,, as I entered into the main gate of the zoo,, just walking 3,4 minutes straight, there becomes a starting of different #birds cave which is shown below ,

1st I saw a #Peacock in the cave with such a nice #colourfull wings, that was just depicts a #nature.

zoo8.PNG

Attached to the peacock cave there is an colourfull #Parrot that was just looking a little #fury.

zoo10.PNG

Then different animals was there , was just looking so #cheerfull, making my day a #wonderfull visit. All the #natural beauty are in one #ZOO

zoo1.PNG

zoo2.PNG

zoo6.PNG

zoo5.PNG

People were there to enjoy with animals, some #childrens were also playing with animals and was looking so #cheerfull, some shots from my #camera are shown below.

zoo7.PNG

zoo.PNG

zoo4.PNG

SO, This my Journey from my home to the #PARADISE #WILDLIFE #PARK #ZOO , it was just #amazing, #interesting, #historical, #lifechanging visit of my #Life.

Location:: Paradise wild life park zoo [Broxbourne Hertfordshire]
Camer ::::: CANON EOS 5D and iphone 7plus
Weather:: 2'C cool breeze.
Friday 22nd December 2017

Sort:  

nice photos of lovely zoo thanks for sharing nice original work your post is legendary keep up your job, wish the best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89