You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowmen and Christmas decorations in Tromsø

in #walkwithme6 years ago

What is that Santa drinking :)? Hope he's done his jog well this year.
I agree with you that the house that went all in with the lights is really too much. I think you can't even sleep good inside with that many lights. If that's the owner's passion for Christmas...what can I say?
Have a nice New Year's Eve and a great 2019!

Sort:  

Looks like wine to me - though, one should expect him to drink "gløgg", the Norwegian variant of gluhwine, though more often than not served as an non-alcoholic drink those days. However, as a hot drink, Gløgg is rarely served from a bottle, most often from a pot.

I think you can't even sleep good inside with that many lights.

At least, they were not blinking, and not that powerful - a curtain will likely block it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32