#19 ~ Walk With Me - Create a Special Room to promote Steemit

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hi @lyndsaybowes and friends who joined together in #walkwithme, had a few days I did not greet my friends all.

image

Today came a silly idea that came out of me, because remembering where I live now is a place that is still very left behind. But before I have invited some people to join me in steemit. But given the limitations of the place, because I was in the education place, there are many children here, but I would like to invite them to join steemit. Then came the silly idea of ​​me to make a special room.

The new room is

image

Photo Panorama

And today, I am accompanied by my brother @priang.esteem and @aneuknanggro are making one room that which room we will enable to promote steemit.

image

I also asked the curator of #walkwithme @lyndaaybowes to consult my activities, and he took them as # promo-steem and also developed #walkwithme to become better known in every corner.

Also my stupid idea has gained the full support of other steemit friends, and also from many who have not joined steemit from adults to my students, they support because of the many stories I tell my children until they always ask the curator #walkwithme and they always want to say hello to the @lyndsaybowes instead of through their post, because they have not been able to think to make a story through a post.

Who always wants to say hello and ask

image


image

Special room atmosphere #walkwithme before the color

image


image


image


image

The room is in paint

image


image


image

That is our activity today, and hopefully we have the opportunity to meet again with the continuation of our activities today because this is not 100% complete and not yet maximal to use.



♨ Thank's for Visiting ♨



DQmVreso9YEv9Rxxz6KA2SZB5bUtBEfuRkH1cEpwUtLuHzb.gif

Follow

@abelanar11

U5ds5f7RNFDGHTv7vu4obrcgLuZDPH2.gif

Sort:  

Oooh my goodness! :) I'm smiling so much just seeing those beautiful children and their innocent expressions <3 <3 <3 Good job painting!! xxoxo Give everyone my Thanks!!

That is half the work we are doing, maybe tomorrow we will continue the work to the maximum. Thank you sis and I hope this can cheer you up !!

Sep brat bereh 😎🖒

Hehe, makasih ka neu kunjungi bg 😊😊

This is wonderful 💜Your new room is going to be awesome!! It was so uplifting to see everyone's happy faces 😊 i love what you're all doing!! Looks very positive!

Thank you guys for giving me support, hopefully what we desire is all achieved.

Terima kasih bg kunjungannya !

Mantap kawan. Lanjutkan

Terima kasih gure sudah berhadir 😊👌👏

Gawat that @abelanar11, semakin berjaya saja. Kreatif sekali. Smg sll sukses...

Hehe, berusaha yang terbaik gure semampu mungkin. Hehe Alhamdulillah

You are truly taking the spirit of #walkwithme and spreading it on to your students and friends. What a wonderful addition. : )

Thank you for visiting bro, hope you like it 😊😊

so cute! and good job! 241% upvoted Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97