You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk of Hope Update from Bayawan City

in #walkofhope6 years ago (edited)

Hey hey @walkofhope! No problem. The mis- aligned photos happens to me the same. On the iPhone is the trick , to open - And turn them around in the mis aligned position. safe them / or close. Reopen and turn them how you need it on steemit. — then do the upload ..

Yep here we have.*

D1090AE9-B599-4F84-9105-041770CF1FD0.jpeg

On the smartphone it looks good, but here it does not. So turn it on your smartphone exactly like it looks here...into wrong position . ⤴️

Save it. And reopen and turn how it should be.

And then voila after upload , perfect 🔄

0E426094-61E6-4567-A6F8-6AF48A4BB091.jpeg

:-) you can try it out by commenting some of my post with some test pictures if you like ✌️

My English is not soooo good, hope I could explain what mind is in my head ;-)

**these chilli peppers are in my garden, hope they will get big and red, after I’m back from vacation :-)

Sort:  

Hi! i sort of tried that once bit it was still wrong..unless it should have been to another direction?

Have an iPhone.. but with same issue. Just try, or just try another direction. Here is what I do:

Take your edgewise picture and turn it on your phone (in wrong position, how it would appear on steemit. ⤴️) . - save it. - turn it till it would be good on steemit, - 3x more Times. ⤴️ . If it don’t work agains clockwise , like I do, try it another turn. ↪️ Play a little around, ,.. I know it’s little confusing, but if you find out how - it will be easy for next posts. Or just make pics horizontally:-)

Mate...way easier to upload on postimg😅🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43