Sort:  

I took more than 60 pictures to get a good one. In some the wind was to strong, in others it didn’t aligned correctly and in others cars where passing by. I was lucky on that one. I was 11am, it was perfect because there was very little traffic, thanks for asking. @originalwork

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jerezart to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I took more than 60 pictures to get a good one. In some the wind was to strong, in others it didn’t aligned correctly and in others cars where passing by. I was lucky on that one. I was 11am, it was perfect because there was very little traffic, thanks for asking. @originalwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40