You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walking Dead S08E11 "Dead or Alive Or" (My Review)

in #walkingdead6 years ago (edited)

Great to read your review of last Sunday's episode. I was expecting it.

I agree that it was a boring one with little suspense. All I can say that Tara is jerk. Doesn't she remember how she became a member of Rick's group in the first place? Yes, Dwight killed Denise but it wasn't personal. Trying to kill Dwight in the middle of the situation the Alexandrians were in was extremely foolish. It was already established to the whole group that Dwight had no chance of going back to Negan and he had every intention to help them kill Negan. I hope they won't keep Tara around for much longer.

Sort:  

I had a lot of school work lol.

Maybe Tara is a jerk but again I have no feelings for characters unless they do something badass cause the people making these episodes dont do a good job in developing characters. Honestly I dont care about Tara if she is dead or alive. I just hope when she goes out it will be badass like sasha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43