My walking partner.

in #walking3 years ago

I bribed him with money, for everytime he walks with me.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

If you can get him into it you won't have to pay him anymore. You should do a slow motion race with him i bet he would like to see that, and me to.

He always gets tired and wants to turn back. Or gets super distracted the whole time. Haha Where I gave hime an incentive of money for toys he is completely down and focused.

Im doing it for ecercise for me and him but he is too young to get it. But, he will do it for money. And its nice to kill two birds with one stone and do right by me and him. We do two miles every time.

Sir Don't Down vote anymore plz give me up vote plz

Make it fun for him to walk with you, and you won't have to bribe him. 😊

I hope that's most joyful time for bother thank you for sharing.

Click step by step record nice video.

We got another wonderful solo motion video. Really it’s very enjoyable walking time when one partner is with us . Your partner is nicely followed you step by step, enjoyed it.

Wow very good walking. Walking in your video is attracting my attention again and again. I am enjoying a very beautiful moment in your video. Physical exercise is very good for health.Congratulations on sharing the beautiful moments of your video with us.@intrepidthinker sir, thank u so much.

It must have been very nice to see one of the most beautiful moments in the world.

Thank you both for sharing your happy moments with us.your partner is very intelligent.

The slow motion effect and the background music had me cracking up. It sounded like an action movie from the 80's.

The video of your movement has been very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01