Afternoon Doggy Walk

in #walking6 years ago

I just finished a 3.21km hike that lasted about 0hh:57mm:40ss !

image

It was a beautiful Sunday, sunny and warm as it supposed to be. Maybe not in the mid-February yet, at times it felt like it is Autumn. Warm, brown leaves, ...

Anyways, here is the recording of our afternoon doggy walk along the ridge above Sava river and through the woods. We took less frequented paths to avoid unnecessary encounters. On Sundays, there are many walkers in the woods.

Of course, other doggy walkers thought the same. So we did meet several dogs and their humans.

The cover photo is from my midday run and shows a part of our suburb, north of Ljubljana.


Better and better


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed your walk,

The walk was great, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76