You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walking Idiots, Part 1

in #walking7 years ago (edited)

Hell ya! I done the long walk multiple times now, I live in Staines(UK) start from there walk all the Virgina Water until reach the Long Walk after that is done also a lot of McDonald's and Beer as reward, back home with the Bus, no way I would be able to make it back by foot again..total is 7.5 miles(about 2.5h). That is a long post mate, keep up the good work! I fucking hate Ascot also and everything related with it like Royal Ascot Races. Subscribed to your channel now(aka fallowing) and thumbs up(aka voteup) shitty 0.01 reward sorry :( . @darius1993

Sort:  

Thanks @darius1993! I think this is the first time anyone's read one of these online who actually knows the area. Always nice to find someone who shares my distain of Ascot, too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49