the story of the beauty of the red peacock flowers

in #walhepower6 years ago (edited)

hello my esteemed steemit friends meet me again @my-nature today will post about the beauty of the peacock flowers

beautiful flowers and really charming sting
image

Well friend of all, this is a very beautiful red peacock flower, peacock flower, the color is beautiful resembles peacock, so that's the interest of this one in the name of the peacock flowers. This flower is very stout once the fans are all on the label because of the beauty of this flower.

And when viewed from the composition of the color, Peacock Flower from Family Fabaceae | tribe of woody nuts is very charming. The clean red color adds a special impression. and peacock flowers. this is to spur us in studying the flower parts more deeply, that is the advantages and uniqueness of red peacock flowers.

image

this is my only post on this day thank you for visiting my blog @my-bature so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61