North Wales ... Giant Jellyfish

in #wales7 years ago

Jellyfish.jpg

So my family chose North Wales for our holiday this year, I love exploring the UK and keeping my money flowing in the british economy. So I looked up the Haven site where we would spend the week, it's important for me to spend time on a nice relazing beach. We stayed still in the North but a little further down then i've been before. When I was reading the reviews it seem a fairly nice place, one review said they had come across Jellyfish approx 2 Foot long, I didn't believe it untill I came across one for myself when I visited.

I was very surprized and amazed at the size and shape of it, I've never seen a beast like it before. Had to include my hand in the pic to give a better feel of just how big it was. Hope you enjoy the photo anyway ♡

Miss Threedom ♡

Be Yourself, Be Unique & Be Kind! ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48