No Man's Sky ARG? Thoughts? Let's hear what you think about No Man's Sky!

in #wakingtitan6 years ago

Hey, Everyone!

A couple of weeks ago (December 28th to be exact), phase 4 of Project Waking Titan initialized.

For those who are unaware, Project Waking Titan is an Alternate Reality Game (ARG) whose goal is to give players a look into the future and backstory of No Man's Sky. Many things have been hinted at, such as who created the Atlas and what happened to it. There have been many collaborative investigations both online and in person! A couple of days ago, participants received physical Level 4 Atlas passes! I myself have received one and am beyond thrilled! Check out my post here. To learn more about this ominous ARG, check out PeacefulGamer's profile here. He's thrilled about No Man's Sky and the ARG! The thing I love about No Man's Sky is the dedicated players who have a thrill and passion for the unknown, the astronomical, and our world's potential future. 

Thanks for reading, and let me know what you think about Waking Titan and No Man's Sky. 

-Kyle 🕹️

Sort:  

Are you still following it?
I am an Atlas Pass v4 holder.

It's really going off right now and I can't wait for NEXT to launch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46