Wake up

in #wake3 years ago

at about 10am, I wake up, start doing the household chores like sweeping and mopping and then dusting of all rooms and TV lounge. After that i took shower and then went into the kitchen to help my mother in making breakfast. Today i had paratha with saag and cup of tea.

AFTERNOON
it was about 1:15 pm of noon, I just got up did wudu and offered Duhurr prayer. After prayer i sat with my mother i spent some with her. Then my some students came to me for teution. I teach them till asar prayer .
image.png

In the evening, we started preparation for night meal and it was daal chana with white boiled rice. I made this daal in desi style in a matti ki haandi. because curry prepared in handi is usually more delicious and better in taste .
image.png

DINNER TIME
It was a call for maghrib. I perfomed my salah then we all had our dinner at about 8:00 pm in night. after my dinner i made tea for every one, wash the utensils and clean the whole kitchen shelves and etc because it is the sunnah of our prophet that " do clean your utensils before you go to bed".
After my kitchen work i watched news for sometime and then on youtube watched my favourite drama serials. At the end i performed my isha then recite surah mulk and now i am on my laptop and writing this dairy.
That's all about my day
Hope you enjoyed it
THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85