You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest: Growing Steem Ecosystem

in #waivio6 years ago

I was super stoked on getting to read this post now actually because of the extensive explanation you gave me about this/life/economics yesterday during our beer. (thank you for that)

Again, the ability to explain everything simple will remain key for all of us, and I will try to do my part on spreading that message in my 'audience' hahah

It was a pleasure meeting you!

Sort:  

#beersaturday @ #SteemFest turned into another round of meaningful discussions, albeit in a different setting :-)

Formulating complex concepts in simple ways and communicating them to the world is what we need the most!

We need interpreters who will turn our tech-talk into something that normal people can appreciate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52