You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Object Type - page

in #waivio-object-type4 years ago

@wiv01 added pageContent (English):
What a wonderfull day, Vladimir sad that I'v slept on my keybord, so a had a large title on this page
Okeeey, If someone would wonna have sleep on their key board the markup will die
What a wonderfull day, Vladimir sad that I'v slept on my keybord, so a had a large title on this page
Okeeey, If someone would wonna have sleep on their key board the markup will die
What a wonderfull day, Vladimir sad that I'v slept on my keybord, so a had a large title on this page
Okeeey, If someone would wonna have sleep on their key board the markup will die
What a wonderfull day, Vladimir sad that I'v slept on my keybord, so a had a large title on this page
Okeeey, If someone would wonna have sleep on their key board the markup will die
What a wonderfull day, Vladimir sad that I'v slept on my keybord, so a had a large title on this page
Okeeey, If someone would wonna have sleep on their key board the markup will die

What a wonderfull day, Vladimir sad that I'v slept on my keybord, so a had a large title on this page
Okeeey, If someone would wonna have sleep on their key board the markup will die

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51