27 June 2017 day 1: 1st post

in #wait7 years ago

Disclaimer, not a native English speaker. No Name person (aka 2n. Ta is the pronoun)

The above website was sent by 2n.

I: What is your take?

2N: Everyone has to make their own decision on what's best for themselves. A lot depends on disposable income. A lot of people spend $100s a week on food, in restaurants and stores. We spend about $35 / person per week, so we don't have a lot extra for expensive organics.

What does the question: "what is your take? " is to mean is social conversation.
What is 2N's take?
Does the answer correlates with the video?

Why I ask, is because I feel I am disconnected with society's social norm.

What I got was 2n is cheap, poor, or both for spending $35/week on food. But that is NOT the cause for 2n to not have a lot of extra cash. 2n thinks organic is expensive.

Back to the video. My understanding of the video was to not buy organic.

However if you disagree, have other thoughts, or suggestion on anything, then please comment.

Am I asking too much questions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58