Steem it I quit you ;)

in #waist8 years ago

That sums it up , Not looking for like or a penny for this post ~ Just letting you know ~ your sight sucks . Your coins are horrible and are ponzi scam in my book and thank you for the 2 bitcoin I lost investing in your sh%^tty Ask coins ~ I hope you guys don't even show up on poloniex or any respectable trading platforms for you guys are thief's ~ If you are in one hope you with stand the pump in dump scams these coins are all about ~ Worst crypto currency ~ I have invested in ~ So I will dedicate 1 hour a day to share my experience with your shi%Y organization and your ponzi scams ~ Don't pay me ~ I prefer not ~~ But I hope any one who reads is smart enough not to put there hard earned money in this company ~ 

Sort:  

Hey dont be so engry , we all invest here time and also money just have a patience :)
Intresting part i just see hehe your acount is 40 dolars ? I am not an expert but the prise of steem go up a bit every day !

You spelled site wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63