Hello! Wife and proud SAHM of 2 growing boys!!!

in #wah8 years ago (edited)

Welcome
My name is Samantha, I used to work 9-5 jobs for about 15 years and now I am a SAHM (stay at home mom) of 2 boys. After conceiving my second child, I realized I wanted to create a life that is more about spending all the time I can with my husband and children. I enjoy providing great information to other mothers and even fathers; such as giving relationship advice that has worked for me and my friends, finding a WAH (work at home) job, great ways in making learning fun for your children or even great places to take your family that my family and I have experienced and much more.
As individuals we can definitely work together to make our lives easier for our families.

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you. Nice post. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05