開箱文 : 橫濱 燒菓子

in #wagashi7 years ago (edited)

昨天是一年一度的情人節,昨晚搭捷運真的是很多閃光燈,都忘記帶著我的太陽眼鏡出門,不過還是要奉勸各位恩愛的情侶們,好心點,不然單身朋友們會讓你們提早過清明的~ :P

雖然我昨天也沒過情人節,不過還算很幸運的收到了情人節禮物。

雖然我算是一個愛吃甜的人(其實只要是好吃的,不管鹹的甜的我都很愛)
不過顯然這人不清楚我沒有喜歡吃這種餅乾點心類,不過看在他極度有心的份上,我原諒!

那麼我們就來看看我到底收到了什麼好吃的~
這是他的外觀,其實我真的很佩服日本人在於包裝設計這塊方面的技術,
他們總是可以設計出一些我們一般很少會想到的圖樣或包裝方式

這個我上網找了好久,還是沒人寫他叫什麼,我也不懂日文,所以我決定只好用我的嘴巴來確定這到底是什麼了!

將包裝打開之後,你看!是不是一副就是設計得好好吃的樣子!!

拆開之後,這個外型就讓我想到了一個讓我又愛又恨的點心,那個點心叫做"新貴派",
根本爆炸好吃!只可惜熱量太高,我與他無緣,只能像牛郎織女般每年重逢個一次。
不過依我吃過一些日本和菓子的經驗,我還是不敢抱太大的期待,因為不合我口味的實在太多了!而且實不相瞞,通常包裝越好看的,我都覺得不合口味的機率超級高! 

既然拆了,就要馬上來試試口味了!
咬下去後發現,這傢伙竟然不甜!!裡頭是酥脆的千層派,夾帶著淡淡的紅茶香味,不知道是不是為了要凸顯紅茶香而將外層巧克力改為不甜的,不過雖然不甜,但也沒巧克力的香味,整體而言我只打了70分,因為整條大概分3~4口,吃到第2口就覺得有點膩,還是得配一杯熱紅茶才行。

溫馨小提醒
個人覺得去日本買和菓子類的相關商品要送親朋好友的話,真心建議在大量採買之前還是能試吃就先試吃,以免得不償失啊~ 不過這也可以當作是友情的考驗,你送朋友不合口味的和菓子,如果他還是很賞臉的全部吃光,那就代表你們情比金堅啊 ! :P

Sort:  

日本的产品包装很美但有时不得已感觉得不太环保。

日本的包裝就跟日本人一樣,在層層包裝下,很難一眼看到真正的人。

然後吃到的東西長像永遠跟你看到的感覺不一樣啊~ ((嘆

包裝美,很多拆包裝的巧思,但是我覺得真的是包太多了,對我來說好吃才是重點!! :D
雖然他們的垃圾分類做得無人能敵,但說真的他們製造垃圾的速度根本超越完美分類好幾倍!
認真希望他們可以好好的正視"減廢"比"回收"的重要!!

我是不愛甜食的人,但日本真的讓我吃到連我都覺得非常好吃的東西,強。例如,北海道的六花亭就很厲害。

喔!!! 我超喜歡六花亭的白巧克力包乾燥草莓!!!
六花亭也算是我目前唯一念念不忘的點心 :D

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45