ORIGINAL LOVE SONG ENTRY FOR @wafrica music CONTEST (Ife yi ga)

in #wafricamusic6 years ago

Thanks @nmalove for this contest. Thanks @wafrica.
Here is my entry.

I rendered this song (Original song) in yoruba language. It's a love song.

TITLE: Ife yi ga (The love is huge)

The lyrics is as follows.

LYRICS

Vs 1

Kini mo le fi san (How do I pay back)
Iru ife nla yi o (A love as big)
Ife tio se ka (Countless love)
Ife to dun bi Oyin (Love sweet as honey)

Chorus

Ife re simi oga (Your love for me is huge)
Oju ohun mole ro lo (Bigger than my imagination)
Ife alailegbe (Incomparable love)
Oga, oga o (It's huge, just huge)
Ife alaisetan (Love without deceit)
Oga, oga o (It's huge, just huge)

Vs 2

Iru ife nla yi (Love this big)
Ko ma le gbe o (Stands alone with no comparison)
Iru ife to nla yi o (Love this big)
Ko se fi sure (Can't be toiled with)

I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

King Faith with the sound! 👏🏾 👏🏾 👏🏾

My boss @trillex. I just dey follow your footsteps ooo.

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Hey @phait! We've upvoted your post courtesy of @fanen in this post. :-) This is what he wrote about you:

This guys voice is one in a billion, his riffs and run can heal a worried soul

reward a steemian.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65