Afreeindian Journey - composition that Our Tribe proposed it for @nmalove contest! For Africa!!!

in #wafricamusic6 years ago (edited)

Regards everyone steemians and expecially @nmalove.

Here's my entry for your contest in which me & Balkumba Tribe will play a composition of mine entitled AfreeIndian Journey.

Hope that people will like it.

Short video description of my composition:

"Afreeindian Journey" composed & arranged by - Lucian Nagy

Live video of the recording session on the album - "State of Soul"

Lucian Nagy - Composer/Arranger, Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute & Percussion

Gabriel Rosati - Trumpet

Sebastian Spanache - Piano

Johann Berby - Bass

Csaba Pusztai - Drums

Luci Holland (Special Guest) - Oboe

Steve Brookfield - Mixing / Strings Orchestration programming

Produced by Lucian Nagy & Steve Brookfield at Ca3 Studios

Recorded at Credo Studios, Romania

Filmed by Mircea Bunea

Sort:  

Holy Shite you can play that horn mon!

You guys sound fabulous!

Thanks @surfyogi
Happy that you liked my composition
More songs to come soon expecially on dtube & dsound
I've followed you and i will following your blogs from now on
Stay in touch
Have a great Day sir@surfyogi

Regards @surfyogi

I've forgot to mention that we have a campaign for Uganda

For the 1st 1000 persons who will purchase our single & donate more than 10 euros even in crypto via this link https://luciannagybalkumbatribe.bandcamp.com/track/the-african-mganga
will be offered 1000 of Gifts with our brand new album State of Soul

Here's also a glimpse of our brand new album

Hope you'll enjoy it

Feel free to share it to friends

Maybe there will be people who would like to sustain our cause for Uganda

Blessings

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Here's my entry for your contest in wich me & Balkumba Tribe will play a composition of mine entitled AfreeIndian Journey.
It should be which instead of wich.

Aha! Wich or Which or Witch ...

Hey buddy, are you part of those playing? which instrument were you playing? i totally love this.

Regards @lordjames! I'm the composer of the song & i'm playing the tenor saxophone & bulgarian kaval in this context. I'm happy that you like it. Feel free to visit our website and find more about us.

Regards

http://balkumbatribe.com/

Also here's a campaign for Uganda

https://luciannagybalkumbatribe.bandcamp.com/track/the-african-mganga

Blessings @lordjames and keep in touch/follow our channel/upvote/resteem

Thanks @lordjames
Happy you enjoy our Tribe's music
Keep in touch and speak soon.
Peace & Blessings

Regards @lordjames.

I don't know if you've seen my posts already. I've got confused cause someone from your team said to other post that the ones that will be validated needs to have 300 characters in the description of the video/composition so they can receive upvotes.

I don't know yet if i'm elgible with what i've been writting already here in my video description for my composition.

Thanks. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78