WAFRICA NATIVE MUSIC ENTRY ~ GRATITUDE DAY 23

in #wafricamusic6 years ago (edited)

Edo Attire.jpg

Holla people, So wafrica came up with the music challenge where all you got to do is show off your musical prowess in your native language.

I'm from Edo state and I'll be singing We Ose by Benita.

I also dressed 👗 in an Edo attire for proper identification....hehehe.... those who don't know much about the culture, this is how we dress.

Here goes the Lyrics

We Ose 2x
We elolo ni re daghe
We isahan ni retu jodea
We ilolo nimeze
Era no tuo oha tuamea
Bikwe whonle ni a rere o
Medigwe me roe abba
We Ose

Enjoy the music

Today is also Day 23 of @tojukaka's gratitude Day challenge and today I choose to be grateful for the diversity of culture and tradition in my country Nigeria.

It makes the country beautiful.

Different culture
Different tradition
Different languages
One country..... ♥

Isn't that lovely?

What are you grateful for?

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within. 🙄

Sort:  

Regards @julietisrael

Great voice. Hope to stay in touch. Have a Blessed Day. Enjoy my music as much as i did yours. Have a Blessed Weekend.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Regards @wafrica

This is applying only for people from Africa or people out of Africa as well? Let me know if i'm allowed to use @wafrica as a tag or it's forbidden.

Regards.

PS: Feel free to visit my new dtube channel as well. Peace

You are free to use it as a tag too

Thanks @julitisrael & @wafrica
Regards

Let's not forgot to upvote our comments/blogs vice versa so we'll both earn :-)

Ewoooo
How can one person be fine like this?
Lovely mama❤❤

Lol
Is it the picture I say you should lookat
hehehe
Listen to the song na, lol

This is lovely

Thanks much dear

OH SO BEAUTIFUL

Thanks much @surfyogi
I hope I win though
#smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63