VISIT TO MY FAMILY HOUSE IN DELTA STATE AFTER STEEMCAMP

in #wafrica6 years ago

Just after the Steemcamp event which features winners in different categories, I left for home, that was on Monday. I last saw my family 2 years ago, Instead of returning back to Abuja immediately with others who attended the event. I choose to go show appreciation to my parent for their support during my university days and since the event happened in the once beautiful city where I grew up, I took the opportunity to do that.
image
My mum as usual was happy to see me and my little nieces and nephew when I visited my elder sister. Should I say I was surprise, another baby was added to the family and got to meet her. Such a sweet baby, I wish I was there when they gave birth to her. It was all good as I carried her and was all smiling including me.
image
When I woke up the next day, my little niece came looking for me and wants to spend the day with me. I had to tell her to return from school first before she can go out with me. Family is truly important and the joy it brings. My stay was awesome to far, especially meeting SUCCESS that's my niece name

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Family reunion always give a beautiful feeling. I can't wait to go back home. Anyways glad you had a good time with them. Welcome back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24