THE BLOCKCHAIN HELPING LIVES, I JUST RENTED AN APARTMENT WITH MONEY GOTTEN FROM STEEM

in #wafrica6 years ago

image
For quite some time, I have been on the road. Trying to get a new apartment and the search has been ongoing for almost 2 weeks and after the long search I had to decide which is okay with me. I met an House Agent who took me to different properties, a lot I have to reject due to security issued and others were too expensive cos it was above my budget.

Just yesterday, I went for same thing and couldn't just take the stress anymore cos it was telling on me, I took a photo of myself and when I looked at it. I feel pity for myself.Reason it had to take this long was to get a suitable one which will further boost my Steem activities especially with @dlive and @dtube. So far, got the place I needed just to set up equipment when I acquire eventually cos I want to bring out the best in me.

I once told a friend that I haven't started my Steem life yet and all I have been doing is testing the mic cos I don't all the tools to get this done. I slowly I will get them since I have solved the problem of the house. I should be moving to the new apartment in days. And a new chapter of my life starts.

Now to the topic, do you know this would not be possible if not for Steem? Or rather the percentage of getting this would have been very slim and probably would be frustrated by now. A lot of people on the Steem blockchain have acquire almost everything they have right through the help of the Steem blockchain. This is the dream of aspiring youth of Nigerians to be free from the shackles of the government and decide how they want they life to be. This is a dream turn reality, I would not stop appreciating those who has one way or the other been helping people. The money of the rent was gotten from my work on the steemjet community through the ever kind sponsor @dimimp. Special thanks to dimimp cos this was made possible by him...

More good news are coming. The life of a Nigeria Steem blogger

Sort:  

Wow! It's amazing to read such a testimony. Congratulations on your achievements and wish you more success and more good news like you mentioned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me am Sha coming to pop champagne so be expecting me...lolz congrats brother

It is inspiring to read your post and see someone making a decision and going for it. One step at a time you get there and we all get there. Wish you more luck in your future endeavors

Congratulations @yungchief, I remember I felt similar way earlier this year when I paid and moved in into my new apartment through earnings made from steemit. This is goodnews and the joy is undeniable

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @yungchief!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.625 which ranks you at #14147 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 41 places in the last three days (old rank 14106).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 178 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97