Where would you rather be tonight??

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, it's Sunday, you've had a very long week, so much stress, hustle and bustle, majority of us now have the I hate Monday syndrome, this leaves us a little worked up, on Sunday nights, we grumbly wanna rest and prepare for another long week, well wafrica is got the perfect medicine for you!!!! 😊😊

DQmcYMfXRfkY572VdjuK1d8Kc5Hs2pUrFUv3beFb6JjHDoS.jpeg

It's wafro Sunday night party, best way to kick off your week with less tension and anxiety, you do not want miss the show.

This Sunday is the third Sunday, the subsequent parties was a blast.

DQmQZsVKy3R9AYhcGN98YgCj4PMPLrBhQm2vjVoyEwV6z2t.jpeg

Get to hangout with other steemians from the shores of Africa, and also get to meet your favorite wafrica members, I repeat you do not want to miss it.

Where is this party happening??? This show holds weekly on the wafrica discord server precisely #wafro-party chat and voice channel, time? 19:30GMT (7:30pm Ghana/8:30pm )

Guess what?? The party starts in few minutes time, so get ready to have fun, we also have gifts for you 😊😊😊

DQmTcfEqeXoHHRARKArufXSTe4v1bg1bVeEYrWbmYCtGmL8_1680x8400.jpeg

Warning

Please make sure you have your dinner before coming to party, otherwise you will get carried with the fun, in other words no dinner for you, do not say I didn't warn you!!! Lol

Where on earth would I rather be tonight??

@phunke would rather be at wafro party discord

See you there

TO SUPPORT US BY DELEGATING SP, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE LINKS BELOW

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

DISCORD

Sort:  

Yipee, Party! Party! Party!

Wow, to me i would like to be in an hotel eating and drinking all kind od expensive wine and food.

waiting for my gift Kisses

I love parties and surprises. regards

What an emotional gift I hope for mine. regards

thats a good job dear..
go ahead..
I am always with you..
love you @wafrica family..

as unromantic as monday morning..... lets party first

Let the party begin!!!

Yeah!!..
The long awaited party is here again..
I can't wait for it..
I would be there hopefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46