WAFRO DISCUSSIONS ---- CAN YOU TELL YOUR PARTNER ABOUT THE DIRTY LITTLE SECRETS OF YOUR PAST?

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

HELLO WAFRICANS,

It is your ever positive girl, @chiama,

wafro logo9.png

Today, we are here to discuss a controversial issue when it comes to relationships. The question is 'CAN YOU TELL YOUR PARTNER ABOUT THE DIRTY LITTLE SECRETS OF YOUR PAST?'

Certain people feel that matters that happen in the past should remain in the past while others feel that it should be said so as to avoid conflict in the future.

Well, the team had a conversation on this topic and each speaker said their peace. Watch the video to hear what they had to say.

WATCH THE VIDEO

We would love to hear from you, what do you think? Please, Drop your comments.

WAFRICA CURATORS
@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@prettyjules158
@phunke
@steemgh
@mcsamm
@julietisrael.

Sort:  

Lets gist about it on discord na... Just thinking aloud

We might bring it up on our Sunday Discord Party.... Fingers crossed!

We might bring it up
On our Sunday Discord
Party.... Fingers crossed!

                 - wafrica


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Of course I can tell my partner about the dirty little secret of my past, That's if she ask about it. But if she doesn't, I will just keep the shot to my self.

Thank you for your contribution....

I think I can really do even more than that.With your partner,theres nothing like secret.its one of the ingredients for better love.I guess..thanks fro this @wafrica

CAN YOU TELL YOUR PARTNER ABOUT THE DIRTY LITTLE SECRETS OF YOUR PAST?

Without a doubt, YES!

Posted using Partiko Android

NO! I cant tell her. If she finds out at the end of the, then fine we'll discuss it but i wont want things that has happened in the past to complicate my relationship

Lol. That is understandable!!! Different strokes for different folks!!!

I still stand on what i said before, I won't tell her anything. The secret is safe with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83