Wafrica helps: Random acts of kindness. (Day #10)

in #wafrica6 years ago

IMG-20180611-WA0020.jpg
Hello Africa! Hello Africa! Hello Nigerians! Hello Steemians! It's your girl @prettyJules158 showing random acts of kindness at mission road, Benin city, Edo State.
IMG-20180610-WA0002.jpg
I am with the lovely and beautiful ones showing kindness to them, today we will be giving out snacks.

IMG-20180611-WA0023.jpg
We may not have all the money in the world or be rich like the richest, but we all can be kind towards one another not thinking that kindness belongs to the wealthy, anyone can be kind.
IMG-20180611-WA0022.jpg
If being kind means something to you it is everything to me, the world out there yearns for kindness and you have so measure in your heart just express it.
IMG-20180611-WA0029.jpg
I will want to say a resounding thank you to everyone who has always supported in one way or the other, I can't fully tell you how much your kindness means and how far your kindness can go, you're indeed wonderful thank you for the support.
IMG-20180611-WA0030.jpg
Oh, I didn't forget the kind words and the encouragement that you always support me with, I say thank you and thank you.
IMG-20180611-WA0021.jpg
For the up votes I will always remain grateful for every up vote I am grateful I mean it.
IMG-20180611-WA0017.jpg

446506618_140818.jpg

Keep showing kindness!

Sort:  

Wow, thats why you are always blessed.. Your selfless act to the less privilege, showing them your much you love them.... Its great knowing you... @prettyjules158

God bless you prettyJules158 for the Good work and all @wafrica family

Thank you dearie. God bless us all.

In this world, anywhere you find yourself, just be kind. You showed an act of blessing @prettyJules158. Never give up dear. Love you

Ohhhhhhh thanks man, on behalf of my behalf of my love, I love you too. Lol😁😁

Hahahaha i'm blushing @prettyjules158. Thanks

Nice one @prettyJules158.the second picture though, looks like they were smothering you.lol.
And I didn't know you are in Benin-- I school in Benin (just putting this out here)
I want to be like you when I grow up

My guy no be small smothering oh,
Yeah we can get to roll together. 🤔

Philanthropist @prettyjule158 she's so kind and helping the poor great work almighty God will surely reward you for this

Amen thanks babe.

The extraordinary social soul of Africans in sharing among the poor. It is very interesting to see their social soul. This community is fun to follow .. @wafrica is amazing ... Success always create this community.

Thank you for your kind comment frnd.

Humanity is the virtue of nature
Thanks a lot for your kind of humanity
Keep it up always @wafrica

Thanks for your comment frnd.

I was thrilled with social activities you do @wafrica, hopefully always success

That's good from you @wafrica my prayer for you is that God will continue to bless you as you do it

the noble work of sharing the sustenance, thank you @wafrica, has set an example for all people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01