POST REWARD FOR THE 9TH OF APRIL, 2018

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello citizens of the Steem universe,
DQmYLPwcZNkxVQNFbNS6PQqt9qvyBfwT8TSJcGVttyH71uA.jpeg
Art by @artzanalino

It is your ever positive steem sister @chiama , reporting for @wafrica.

Everyday I wonder how I managed to be a part of this wonderful group of people making positive changes in this Steem Universe . Believe it or not, your posts oil the wheels of this blockchain.

You all are part of something great!!!
You are part of History!!!

This community shall grow from strength to strength.

THE WINNER IS ...........

DRUM ROLL PLEASSSSSSE

@eddyson

promise.jpg
https://steemit.com/nigeria/@eddyson/politics-and-promises
I am Nigerian, so I am in a position to understand the frustrations of the younger generation as regards politics. His post of POLITICS AND PROMISES struck me. Please it is a must read. His depiction of a little boy and Santa made me shed a tear. Legit!

Other posts that touched my heart were:

@phunke is such a great writer, please you all need to follow her now!!!!
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@phunke/financial-education-for-children
Her post on Financial Education For Children is a must read, I know we have parents and intending parents on this platform

@sistem's THE SUCCESS STORY OF RYAN COOGLER: Director of BLACK PANTHER is a post on how the man who directed the movie that is breaking history in box office records. A classic story of grass to grace. So motivational. Please you all need to read it
https://steemit.com/movie/@sistem/the-success-story-of-ryan-coogler-director-of-black-panther

@cassy24 wrote on FEAR.
https://steemit.com/zappl/@cassy24/fear
I read this post and my heart was racing, It seemed like he was talking to me. A dear friend of mine has been talking to me about a life changing decision, I have been afraid of what the outcome might be if I take that step. This post was for me. I hope it speaks to you too.

THANK YOU FOR STICKING TO US LIKE GLUE!!!!!! LOL
WE TRULY LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!

team curators
@surfyogi
@gloglo
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@prettyjules158
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@gee1

Please let's spread the word about @wafrica and use the hash tag.

It is such a thrilling feeling to see an idea come to reality and prosper.

Till next time, much love from me to you.

POSITIVE VIBES ONLY

wAFRICA animation footer.gif
Gif donated by @rocksg

Sort:  

Thanks wafrica , yeeeesssss I won 😂. This meant a lot and it is also a nice booster

congratulation to winners!👌👌
appreciate & greetings @wafrica
All the best..♥♥

great job.congrates to winner thanks @wafrica & @surfyogi for your hard wotk. God bless you

Well-done
You are conspicuously doing a great work. I salute you all
Congratulations to the winners
God bless #wafrica

congrats winner,
go ahead @wafrica & @surfyogi
always wish your team best of luck.
@upvote & @resteem done

Congratulations to the winner .@wafrica is growing and I am optimistic about the future.

Wow!!! Congratulations to all the winners

Positive Vibes only hun.
You did justice to the post.

Congratulations to the winners.

@wafrica, we rock!!!

Yay! Congrats to the winner.. Wafrica is the best.

Wonderful artwork i appericiate it, congrats to winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29