Meet our icons, we celebrate ourselves in wafrica. You can be the next icon.

in #wafrica6 years ago

unnamed (7).jpg

Hello wafricans, I am your wavy host @mediahousent (the host of wafro party show every Sunday on discord). Let me sincerely apologize to you all and on behalf of my crew too, we tender our apology for not revealing the faces for some weeks now, it was due to some things.
So, if you were not on the wafrica discord server last sunday, you missed a lifetime fun. Sometimes, some opportunities doesn't present themselves twice to you. Just once, so you have to take the offer ASAP. Next week, be on the show. I got you there, you felt I was going to brief you about the show, lol...

Let's unveil our "WAFRICA FACE OF THE WEEK" to you guys now!.
During the wafro party show last Sunday, we nominated four wafricans. Later, two emerge as the selected winners of the "WFW" and they are - @emem and @uche-nna
Two lovely personalities, I bit you cannot wait to meet them and see their faces...

MEET WAFRICA FACE OF THE WEEK

@emem

unnamed (6).jpg

Q&A:-



[1] What is your name?
Emem: I am Emem Jumbo.[2] How did you come across wafrica?.
Emem: I came across it through the fact that wafrica commented on my blog and I followed the discord invite.[3]What is your word of advice to newbie on the platform.
Emem: They should stay focused, be creative and productive, plus they should never give up.[4] How do you feel about being the wafrica face of the week?
Emem: I feel very honored and I never imagined I would get the highest votes not even win. I'm very excited and grateful to everyone. I don't just love wafrica but the people in it. Thanks to wafrica for this opportunity.






@uche-nna

unnamed (5).jpg

Q&A:-



[1] What is your name?
Uche: My name is uche-nna.[2] How did you come across wafrica?.
Uche: I came across wafrica through @gee1. [3]What is your word of advice to newbie on the platform .
Uche: I would say to the newbies to be consistent and persist, those are keys for them to thrive. And they should always do their best in everything.[4] How do you feel about being the wafrica face of the week?
Uche: I feel delighted...






You can be the next wafrica face of the week, why don't you join us. You can be part of the show, just click on this and join our discord channel and join us Sunday 8:30pm WAT

PLEA FOR SP DELEGATION

THE @wafrica community is growing by the day, hence the need for SP. Please click on any of the link to delegate SP to @Wafrica.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm
@julietisrael

![wAFRICA animation footer.gif](

Sort:  

Oh I must also show in the next wafrica face of the week

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you should.
I hope to see you on the next discord show

Yes I will be there

Posted using Partiko Android

@uche-nna you too much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Chaiiiii @wafrica this is a beautiful post made of outstanding people.
I rarely say this but i must confess @emem is a very beautiful lady hmmmmnnn.

Interesting, let me go and bring her here...

Lol, I'm here now😊

Thanks alot dearie

It's always fun at WAFRO party. Let's keep the fire burning.

Nice congratulations @wafrica

I'm so excited to be the wafrica face of the week .
Thanks @surfyogi for the opportunity.
I love wafrica!😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43