Join us for another interesting party

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hello, how are you doing today? Hope the weekend has been awesome. I'm @mediahousent the official host of the wafro party show every Sunday.
DQmQZsVKy3R9AYhcGN98YgCj4PMPLrBhQm2vjVoyEwV6z2t.jpeg

It has been fun so far and I would like to commend each and every wafricans for their support so far to the show.

I got a call from the boss @surfyogi during the week that he would like to raise a donation for the Girls Foundation Day project on the steem blockchain during the show today, therefore he would be on the show tonight. I guess it is a thing of joy that girl education is being a priority to us especially in wafrica.

DQmcYMfXRfkY572VdjuK1d8Kc5Hs2pUrFUv3beFb6JjHDoS.jpeg

Meanwhile, alongside that, we are going to have the founder of girls foundation @faetee on the show to talk briefly about @girlsfoundation

Tonight, on round table talk - we are going to be discussing about the topic: “How to stop rape and victimization in our society”.
Ladies come and have your voice represented tonight on the show.

Also, don't forget about the wafrica face of the week. You can be the next!
That's the topic for discussion tonight, it is going to be interesting and I cordially invite you to join us tonight exactly by 8:30pm on wafrica server.
DQmTcfEqeXoHHRARKArufXSTe4v1bg1bVeEYrWbmYCtGmL8_1680x8400.jpeg

I'm your blockchain Host @mediahousent the official host for wafro party show every Sunday.

Join exactly 8:30pm today for another fun time on the wafro party show. See y'all

PLEA FOR SP DELEGATION

THE @wafrica community is growing by the day, hence the need for SP. Please click on any of the link to delegate SP to @Wafrica.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

@surfyogi
@gloglo
@gee1
@nmalove
@jeaniepearl
@chiama
@lordjames
@kofpato
@steemgh
@mcsamm
@julietisrael

wAFRICA animation footer.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations [email protected] great post.
I appreciate your nice party.
Give me a upvote done sir.
Thanks for sharing your steemit life... best of luck sir....

Well done my dear @wafrica sir.
I like it this beautiful party.....

I'm sorry, where and how can I join, pls?

CONGRATULATIONS @Wafrica good

See you there.

Loading...

the party keep getting fun all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34