THE DAILY @WAFRICA WINNER

in #wafrica6 years ago

wafrica pic.jpg
Photo credit @prettyjules158

Hello Africa,
Hello @wafrica community

We are here to reward quality posts that are undervalued, and we have come up with a lucky winner!

THE WINNER FOR TODAY IS @kingeazi

Congratulations! You just won 1 SBD from @wafrica curators.

unnamed.jpg

https://steemit.com/life/@kingeazi/overcoming-mental-inertia-the-key-to-endless-possibilities

Comments from @nmalove
I totally enjoyed your article on Mental Inertia. It was educative, clear and concise. It also revealed how so many things could be achieved when we fight it, it was indeed an eye opener to your readers. Keep it up.

HONOURABLE MENTIONS
@hajikay
hand-2604429_960_720.jpg

https://steemit.com/adventure/@hajikay/pierced-from-behind
Comments from @nmalove
I totally enjoyed your story, you have a good way of expressing yourself and it felt like i am in your world. Good one, Keep it up.

@sigmund
29541651_2263881880305245_8613052771510081163_n.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@sigmund/what-happens-when-our-brain-begins-to-lose-it-s-memory

comments from @nmalove
Your article stands out. The brain is the power house of our entire being and this article a huge reminder of that. It is very educative and well detailed. I expect to see more articles like this, keep it up.

We have 800+ followers and still counting! Thanks for your support so far, we promised not to let you down

The team curators includes;
@surfyogi @gloglo @nmalove @jeaniepearl
@chiama @prettyjules158 @lordjames @kofpato @steemgh @gee1

Sort:  

I used and followed @wafrica and I still can't find them on my post. Though have been seeing them doing wonderful job on Africans blog.

Congrats @@@kingeazi. Great job @wafrica. Keep up the good work

I just heard of @wafrica, and am already seeing the great works,.......
Am following now, and I hope to enjoy this platform.
Thanks

congratulations @kingeazi
you deserve it,
hopefully one day I can win it,
good work @wafrica

your choice is good @ wafrica
this content is very good,
I will always use #wafrica in my post

congratulation @kingeazi and thanks to @wafrica for this initiative. This reward will be inspired everyone to create good content.

I'm so excited to be the winner! Thank you @wafrica for this initiative and opportunity you've given to us, this will be of great motivation to others to create good quality contents. Thanks to everyone who congratulated me, I'm really grateful, thanks once again @wafrica.

800 followers, that's a great achievement
Thanks for always being there for us @wafrica
Keep the flag flying ⛳

Great reviews @nmalove!
Thanks for sharing this with us today ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46