WAFRICA MUSIC CONTEST/GRATITUDE DAY 19

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hello steemians Greetings😊.

Am sure your weekend was lit🔥🔥.

PhotoGrid_1527431619569.jpg
Photo credit: @uche-nna.

Well we all know of the contest organized by @wafrica.

Actually at first I didn't wanted to participate, because it was in native language. But then I had an encounter with my maker. He made see a reason to do so.

The song was actually inspired by him, even though am not a good singer, I decided to give it a try.

To prove his love in my life and to show the world that am proud to be an Igbo.
😂😂😂

We rock!!!

If your not from Igbo, sorry to say but you are missing oo. From our food, to culture and so on.

My Entry For Wafrica Music Contest.

Gratitude Message.
My gratitude goes,

To my marker himself for uplifting my spirit and inspiring me to sing for him.

To @wafrica for giving me the opportunity to sing in native language.

I want to say thank you and God bless.

Now let's here your's.

What are you greatful for?

Join us in the gratitude challenge organized by a great soul @tojukaka, and count your blessings.

Thanks For Reading And Watching 💙💛.

Sort:  

Lolz... Keep singing bro. The sky is just a starting point for you

Lol..
Thanks bro..
You didn't see the way I was doing face and hand like person that something is worrying 😂.

I pray @oyinoza and @julietisrael don't come and finish me..

uche-nna that's quite lovely... You have a wonderful voice for a guy...

Keep doing beautiful tunes with it.....

Lol...
And someone else things different and optimistic than me..
Thanks..

Sing for me brother
Sing on
In just one word "AWESOME"
🙌😉

Lol...
Thanks bro..

You did well mate, great man

Lol..
Great keh...
Anyway thanks man..

Nwa afor igbo.

You nailed it.
Keep repping son.

😄😄😄..

Thanks nne..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62