Hissy Hissy

in #wafrica6 years ago

IMG_20180508_221619.jpgHissy Hissy Snakey, Slither On The Floor
Be Good To Tres Caras, Or He'll Nail You To The Door
Dance To The Rhythm Of This Beautiful Song In This Hall
And Smile, Be Rest Assured, We'll Have Victory In This War

Tres Caras, As Mad As A Coot
His Heart, As Black As A Soot
His Japes, As Lark As A Boot
His Voice, As Loud As A Hoot

My Child, My Dear Basilisk
Come To Me, Slither On My Silk
Produce Venom To Make My Enemies Sick
Be A Good Snakey, Before I Put You To A Stick

This Man I Have Stupefied Is The First Amongst Many
The Works Of The Hands Of My Enemies Is Plenty
Don't Be Scared Anguis, We Will Fight Dirty
Let Them Come, Let Them Fall. Tres Caras Is Ready

Nagini, Be Still, Their Doom Approaches
Kiss Them For Me, Before You Crush These Cockroaches
Barf Out Venom, Spit Into Their Face
And Bite Them, As They Run In Their Craze

A Hundred Days, A Frog Sat On A Chicken's Egg
A Hundred Days, A Lord Worked Magic On A Trick In Keg
My Masterpiece Arouse, Terrible, It Is Doom To Look At It
Now They Cower When They Hear You Slither, Just Look At This

Hissy Hissy, My Dear Nagini, Be A Good Girl
Kiss Me Child, I Know You Will Serve Me Well
They Do not Know Who They Are Up Against
Perhaps They Think This War Is Just A Game

Hissy Hissy Nagini, This Is A War Already Won
Our Enemies Hear Me Sing, Now They Already Run
Eat This Coward That Lies Before Me, He Is Your Supper
Curl Around Me Nagini, For I Am Your Lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67