Inspiration........... Overcoming hurldes with the help of inspiration....

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180522_101153_800.jpg

Coming in as new due to some issues I hope to navigate my way back in with full force.......... I love this community my comeback is of great importance...... Being out of the community is as if I'm done for thanks at all for much love @tomilolafadipe @mistakili @olumideolowoyeye @adeyemidrey @eeddy........

With that I came up with this piece ......... Inspiration

Inspiration is of God,
Inspiration is from God,
Inspiration.... Ability to feel,
Ability to do, create and sketch out,
Sketch out an idea that is not common
.

Inspiration is from God,
When you receive it hold it fast,
Grip it and utilise it,
Allow it not to escape from your heart,
For it may never come to you again in life
.

Make use of that inspiration,
To become somebody great.
Waste that inspiration,
And become nobody.
You and I, inspiration makes the difference
.

Inspiration flashes like lightning,
Only the wise will take note of it.
That new idea in you is an inspiration,
Ask great men and women,
They have been driven by inspiration
.

It's been a while here but thanks to God and to people of like minds in this community that makes everything comes true with their efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54