I can't believe is coming to an end. Another challenge ahead of me. I put my trust in god.

in #wafrica6 years ago

I now believe in this old saying that everything will surely end. It like play just like yesterday when i started the journey from primary school, down to secondary school to the polytechnic in northern part of the country. it wasn't easy journey and to be candid it is a rough one.

image

What memories should I share with you guys was it when I will slept with empty stomach or when they would be no cash to purchased a sachet of water to drink or was the experience of the environment that I found myself which was hot.

Brothers and sisters I can't even continue sharing this experience of mine because I believed many people in one way or the other will have something to say in this life about their way to point they are today. But finally, am a graduate serving my father's land in osun state.

The service is coming to an end and it kept coming to my mind again that another struggle and challenge is awaiting me. I believed that the God who had been my pillar throughout those rough time and night we surely help me through this also, because in him I put all my hope and aspirations. I believe he would turn things around for me.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Our trust is in God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99