IN OUR LUXERIOUS KITCHEN FRYING FISH...YOU ARE INVITED

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

LIVING A SIMPLE LIFE....

IMG_20180816_081549.jpg

After a hard day work, this is the power house for my family, cooking is done here everyday. Its not the kind of kitchen you may be expecting but serves the right purpose. Life not easy for people here, but I can seen some happiness within the community. I recall how I planned a special project called S.A.B.I( Steem As Basic Income) for underprevilleged children in my village that sought to harness the power of the steem blockchain to help. The Ghana Steem Foundation (@ghsf) I believe in the near future will be able acheive it goals. The steem blockchain has delivered what no other bockchain has and I believe the future is bright here.

POVERTY IS NOT FROM GOD......

36ae38ae6676d78fc6959302a5ce2bca.jpg
image source
As individuals we should be our brothers keeper and If we can collectively support each unconditionally this world will surely be a better place for all. I appreciate great steemians whoes act of kindness have liberated many lives @surfyogi (@wafrica and @artzone founder) @ackza @stellabelle @bleepcoin @leeuw @surpassinggoogle(founder @steemgigs) @sircork( founder @youarehope) and other amazing steemians.

Sort:  

Hello dear @steemgh, today I took the time to visit your blog, because a few days ago I read about you in the blog of a great human being like @leeuw, but for reasons unrelated to me. (faults of internet and electricity where I live) I could not have the opportunity to visit you, you know? I love your beautiful work, you are another worthy character to admire in this beautiful community. God bless you and from today you have a new follower. A big hug from my beautiful Venezuela.

Oh by the way in your eyes you transmit the goodness and humility of your soul.

Thanks alot dear. Been off for sometime now and will surely visit your blog. Truly @leeuw is amazing friend and I am happy we have such a good friend. Stay blessed dear.

of course @leeuw accepts your kind invitation 😃 and puts 10 sbd on the table - oh no table here - ok, on the sand. chicken tomorrow? thank you @steemgh!

Thanks alot. You are amazing friend. I appreciate your unconditional love for many steemians. God richly bless you and replenish in abundance all you have given for the love of humanity.

Help the needy is the most humane and hearty work that a human being can do, Venezuela in a few days will have a monetary reconversion and will increase gasoline and the prescios of everything will be very high we do not know what awaits us but I know it is not nothing good, if it were not for that I would collaborate with this noble cause

Sorry dear. Have learnt alot about the current economic conditions of your people and its is pur prayer the lord comes in. Vanuzuela accepted bitcoin as a way out of hyperinflation and I beleive ''steem coin '' can liberate more lives. ...

leeuw is a great friend has given me his unconditional support, thank you for your words @steemgh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80