HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY OUR PRETTY @PRETTYJULES158

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

EPITOME OF LOVE


image (2).png
I recall perfectly the first time I met you on this platform, your words full of life. I was completely down but you inspired me through love and with zealousness encouraged me never to give up.My life blessed eversince we crossed paths, and being on the same team with you brought deeper joy. A beautiful young kind lady with a golden heart. You supported the needy continously and taught the need to spread love with this amazing blockchain platform called steemit.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY QUEEN.

This day is a special day @prettyjules158, coz the most graceful and merciful God has added a year to your life and it is my prayer that he gives you long life. Your life is light unto others. The entire steem blockchain and @wafrica community is blessed to have you. @wafrica.curators super blessed. With prayer and our effort we support you in your activities. Keep shining and never give up.

@PRETTYJULES158 SPREADING LOVE39E6AA74-463D-498B-B910-34C4523CEEA5.jpeg

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.PRAYING FOR LONG LIFE.STAY SUPER BLESSED DEAR.

Sort:  

Thank you sosososososo much my dearie.
So much love I gat for u.

You are welcome dear. You deserve more😍

its all about you dear,thanks @steemgh

many happy return in your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82