You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER DAY OF INDECISION; DEPENDING ON PEOPLE'S OPINION FOR YOUR LIFE....DON'T WAIT FOR THE GREENLIGHT WHEN IT HAVE TO DO WITH YOUR DESTINY

in #wafrica6 years ago

Hi @princluv. This is a good post with a very nice theme. I have a suggestion to you my friend. Spell check before you post. Sometimes a good painting goes unnoticed because of a small black spot...

Sort:  

I didn't get where you are going here...can you throw more light.

No offence meant buddy, just that I have never heard of the word 'oceasion' in English. After googling I din't get any satisfactory result to it. Just wanted to give you some constructive criticism. Hope you take it in the right sense. If at all that word is correct, I will consider it a learning for myself.

Truly no offence recorded, i just wanted to know where i made the mistake, now i have seen it....thank you, i never saw it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22