Happy Birthday Maureen Sampor.

in #wafrica5 years ago

image

My roommate celebrated her birthday yesterday night. She was born on the 14 of march which happened to fall on a Thursday this year. We had class just in the morning and also so many people she invited so we had to shift the birthday celebration to the 15th of march and everyone who attended had a blast. We actually wanted a small party with few of our closed friends but the turn up we got was out of our expectation but it also added extra sauce to the party.

image

We didn't plan for a cake but Maureen's Bestie Desmond baked her one and surprised her after calling her and tricking her that he's not coming for the party and he's at the sick bay already, boom he showed up with a beautiful face which matched Maureen's outfit.

image

I was the MC of the show and so I made sure to make her day worth it for her. Played games both funny and dirty of which I was the master minder. I was left out in the games because it was me calling the shots(as the MC concerned) and making people do crazy things while I was watching, taking videos and pictures of the moments and laughing to the crazy things I made people do.

Afterwards, there was a burial in the community where I stayed in school and so a guy from the compound I stay invited me and my roommates over and we stayed out and danced until 2:17am and I woke up extremely late this morning but you won't blame me because its the weekend already....Lol.

I was very happy when I got admission into NDU little did I know that I was going to find someone who will make stay in NDU even merrier. We net 2 years ago and it didn't take us 2 months to bind and connect firmly yo each other. You're a friend turned sister, you're my mum in school, my personal doctor/nanny. You take care of me so well when in down that i wish we were born from same parents.I love you so much today, I will love you more tomorrow and excess in years to come. Happy Birthday Maureen Sampor. More years, grace and wins to you. All the wishes, God will grant you and a very big Amen to your secret prayers. So happy you had a blast baby girl!!!

Sort:  

Happy birthday maureen

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Princessebi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55