STEEM HELPS THE NEEDY: RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS. (Day #9)

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

My dream,my reality!!

IMG_20180521_123127.jpg

Hello my great steemians!! Am your girl @prettyjules158 back from the street of Mission Road,Benin City, Nigeria. Its random acts at kindness #9. @juli1 and @fredoski

joined me this time around. 💃💃💃💃
IMG_20180521_123005.jpg

Today is a great day, today is a dream come true, today is a day to be happy and celebrate, Today I can't keep calm, my excitement surpasses me today I can go on and on I wouldn't be tired of expressing the joy that I feel in the inside of me.
IMG-20180522-WA0003.jpg

It's a day of random acts of kindness and the first of its kind I'm giving meals today not snacks.
IMG_20180521_123054.jpg

When the random acts of kindness started, I would sometimes give cash or sometimes I would give snacks, my aim was that I will be able to give two good meals a week.
IMG_20180521_123100.jpg

Everyone supported me from the very first day, it was amazing I couldn't help but always rejoice, I was amazed at the kind of comments that I got and the kind of support from that very first day till now I can't recover from it.
IMG_20180521_123525.jpg

I kept sharing my heart from the very first day, that I really wanted to give meals to the children at least twice a week.
IMG_20180521_123534.jpg

The possibility of every dream is to continually work at it and keep declaring your dreams until opportunities surely open to you.

IMG_20180521_123225.jpg

I will not fail to be continually grateful to you my friends who have continually supported me and has kept the random acts of kindness going, thanks for all the upvotes, kind words, and we will continually keep sowing kindness.
IMG-20180522-WA0003.jpg

Keep your dreams Alive, work towards it and you will eventually see your dreams come to pass it may take some time surely if you do not draw the backs it will eventually come to fruition.

IMG_20180521_122757.jpg

Thank to Juli 1 for staying behind camera for me.

Blessed is the hands that giveth than the one that taketh.

IMG-20180522-WA0012.jpg

We zoomed off.

watch video.


Am your original, @prettyjules158.

Sort:  

Keep up the noble act

...and we will continually keep sowing kindness.

Rest assured, happiness and self fulfilment awaits your selflessness.

God bless you for me and for Nigeria!

Dear @prettyjules158,

I wonder at your greatness. i also wanna do something for the poor. Thanks for inspiring us dear. Go on with your dream. best of luck dear.

Thanks dear, u can start from somewhere.

welcome dear

Please come to Lagos or Ibadan. I wanna work with you... Weldone darling... Your heart of gold is rare. More grease to your elbow.

Hehehe, baby me come to Benin o.
Thanks dear.

Lolzzzz... Issorait

That’s awesome! Great work you are doing

Thanks for your comment sir.

Wow this is awesome. May the good God bless you richly

This is so cool and generous of you, I really appreciate people that are so kind to humanity, take hunger from people and you will see that this world would be a better place for real. We have to contribute our own quarter to humanity in a more positive way just like you are doing, keep the good work flowing sister. See you at the top soon

Superb!!!
God bless you dear
Keep being awesome
Hope to do something for kids on children's day but lack people around to assist.
Great work

Come on do the little you can handle.
Thanks for your comment dear.

You are truly Gods own original @prettyjules158
Sis seriously keep laying treasures as this
Your kind act is reaching the heavens
Get ready for an overflow
God bless you and your team
Much love from me💝💯

Amen, thank you sweet.

Keep making the poor smile
And you know you are always welcomed right?
Much love💝💯

This is really awesome. God bless you real good

Amen, thanks much.

You're welcome.

Please come to Lagos or Ibadan. I wanna work with you... Weldone darling... Your heart of gold is rare. More grease to your elbow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75