ZOAR 4:

in #wafrica6 years ago

I'm Dr Steven by name. Well, I'm not here to put a stop to your love life neither am I here to mar your union. But I just have a piece to share with you.

HOSPITAL.jpg

About a decade ago, I worked as a cardiologist in this hospital and this was my office.
I was married to a very loving woman who happened to be the mother of my two kids.

Seeing you two expressing workplace romance reminds me of those days where I'll just call my wife over when I'm free and we'll make sweet love here. No bond is as strong as that of a husband and wife.

One day, while we were making out here, someone outside fired a gun at us and both of us were killed in the process. I knew that it was someone in this hospital that did that to me. I couldn't suspect anyone as at that time and my soul hasn't known rest at all since then.

But as time went on, I realized that it was my own friend that killed me and my wife. He was jealous of me cos of two things. One being that I had a wife who loved me dearly while his own wife was the opposite and the other is what you'll find out yourself.

"Sorry about that, but please how can me and my wife help you, I mean what business do you have with us?" My husband asked without allowing the ugly figure to finish his speech.

The ugly figure burst into laughter. "You're not as friendly as I presumed you'll be. He continued "Won't you ask me who that friend that killed me is? Dr Steven asked sounding really angry now.
"Well it might interest you to know that that friend that cut my life short is no other but your father, Dr Ayo. Yes I was a good friend of your father and he decided to stab me in the back. I've felt a lot of pains cos if the unfulfilled dreams that your father cut short.

"My father died a year ago in a plane crash, are you still not satisfied that he's now dead". My husband asked.

"I'm not satisfied at all, his death happened as a coincidence not cos of my wrath" the Ugly figure reply looking very angry this time around. "Not only did your father kill me and my wife, he also killed my little babies and you're here talking about satisfaction. What revenge will be equivalent to the pains that your father caused me by ending my entire lineage?" As he finished talking, he raised his hands and something that looked like a thunder struck my husband and he fell down. Immediately that happened, the ugly figure and his accomplice disappeared and everywhere returned back to normal again but my husband was lying on the floor writhing in pain.

I shouted and before I knew it, my husband's secretary ran inside, I signalled her to go and call the doctor on duty and the nurses and within splits of seconds, they were all there. They decided to take my husband to a private ward but before they reached their destination, my husband had stopped breathing.

#Team_Winner!
#Star_Viviok!!
#Mystique_Lo^er!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44