love always

in #wafrica6 years ago

STILL LOVE YOU THE SAME

download.jpg
I Would Still Love You The Same
If I didn't know where you came from,
If you had a different name,
Or perhaps you were a different color,
I would still love you the same.
If you lived up in the sky, or maybe in a tree,
If you could not laugh or even smile,
If your eyes they could not see.
If you could not walk upon your feet,
If your fingers were your thumbs,
If you could not sing a song so gay,
I would still love you the same.
If you were a little boy or
Maybe someone else,
If your legs they couldn't run and play,
Nor could you hear nor speak your name,
If you did not love me as I love you,
I would still love you the same.

ALL I NEED

All I Need
When I first saw you,
I saw perfection.
When I got to know you,
I saw pain.
When I started loving you,
I saw strength.
Now...all that I see
Is what means everything to me.
What I see
Is the strength to go on.
What I see
Is the courage to do anything.
What I see
Is the love to be around anyone.
What I see
Is everything I need.

Thanks for reading

Remin @phlius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47