OUR NYSC INNAUGURATION CEREMONY

in #wafrica5 years ago

IMG-20190329-WA0015.jpg

Hello guys, i know its been a while i posted... 5 days to be precise. If you know me then you will know i always try to make a good post worth reading daily but like i posted here some days, i had to go answer the clarion call of my country (NYSC).

I was posted to Sokoto state and been posted to such far away state you've never been to comes with its challenges like network issues. Other challenges include power supply to charge my device, time to work on posts etc. I normally dont like posting by this time but this is the only time i have to write before our morning devotion and parade.

This has not just affected me being active on steemit only but on other social media apps like facebook etc. Please i want to humbly request @nonsowrites takes away the 500 SP delegation i won sometime ago which is just coming now which is a very bad timing for me.

I also plead you guys that visit my blog regularly to get information, my very good friends i always comment on their post and people auto-voting me to please pardon me for just 21 days to finish my camping first, then i will know if i will have time to be active here again.

I miss y'all, i miss steemit.
P.S. I am the taller guy in the picture.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hey @paramimd
Only just saw your post.
I hope you'll find the time to return after your mission. I would surely miss your posts

The NYSC inauguration ceremony marks the beginning of a transformative journey for young graduates, symbolizing their transition into active national service. It's a moment filled with anticipation, pride, and camaraderie as fresh corps members embark on a mission to contribute positively to society. Visit this https://insulinreviews.co/ and joins in celebrating this significant milestone and wishes all participants a fruitful and impactful service year ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34